Check out our Facebook page for the latest news about the race.

These runners have completed all of the Quadzilla races including 2017. Thanks for coming back year after year. You have DEFINITELY earned your right to “Eat Hills For Breakfast!”

Gary Dorshimer
George Gavalla
Jahzeel Hernandez
Jeff Kicska
Chuck Kuczynski
Mel Lancet
John McDonald
Andrew Murphy
Walt Mushlitz
Kevin Myers
Timothy Nash